It's Here! Post Malone Drops His Album 'Hollywood's Bleeding'

Carla Harmon
September 7, 2019

He's a maniac. I said, 'Hey, you know what?

Hey, if Post Malone gets even one kid to check out Ozzy and become a metalhead, I'm okay with this.

Post announced the tracklist for the album on Tuesday (Sept. 3), revealing that Hollywood's Bleeding will contain 17 tracks. Ozzy Osborne's coming down, we're going to cut it and I'll FaceTime you.

On the LP, apart from Swae Lee on "Sunflower" and Young Thug on "Goodbyes", there are also guest appearances from Future, Halsey, DaBaby, Meek Mill and SZA. Beerbongs & Bentleys went triple platinum, was Grammy-nominated, and it features the biggest songs of his career: "Psycho", "Rockstar", "Candy Paint", "Ball for Me", and "Better Now". "Thank you very much".

Coinciding with Post Malone's Hollywood's Bleeding, Spotify is releasing the exclusive playlist "Posty's Universe: Hollywood's Bleeding Enhanced Album".

Post Malone is now on the last leg of his tour with a concert scheduled at Upstate New York at the KeyBank Center in Buffalo on October 6th. Unusual as it is, the man with the face tattoos that you'll never catch without a can of Bud Light just might be current music's universal solvent.

Other reports by iNewsToday