Eminem Reveals Star Studded Tracklist for New Album 'Revival'

Carla Harmon
December 7, 2017

Revival is Eminem's ninth studio collection is out on December 15.

"Revival" will complete a trilogy of albums from Eminem, joining 2009's "Relapse" and 2010's "Recovery". The rapper recently revealed that star-studded track list via his Twitter account.

On rest of the album, there are guest appearances from Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink and the most surprising of it all - Brooklyn rapper Phresher.

Eminem released his first single from Revival titled "Walk on Water" a self-deprecating song in which the Grammy-winning songwriter talks about how he's lost his footing with fans over the last couple of years.

Revival is Eminem's first album since the release of his LP Mashall Mathers LP 2 in 2013. Since November, Eminem has been hard at work, releasing teasers that his fans welcomed with open arms.

The track featured Beyonce who sang the hook. So the floppy "Walk on Water" will have to do. See the full list of songs here.

Other reports by iNewsToday